Home LFC Liverpool FC: Hall of Fame

Liverpool FC: Hall of Fame

Liverpool FC: Hall of Fame

The Liverpool F.C. Hall of Fame is a collection of players selected by a panel of former Liverpool players and managers. Two players were selected for each decade since Liverpool’s founding in 1892. Till now 22 players have selected for the Hall of Fame. 

Liverpool is a professional club from England. They compete in the Premier League, Champions League, FA Cup, and League Cup during a competitive season. They are also known as the Reds.

The Reds are regarded as the second most successful club in the country, behind Manchester United in terms of domestic trophies. They have so far won 6 European Cups, more than any other English club, 3 UEFA Cups, 4 UEFA Super Cups, 18 League titles, 7 FA Cups, a record 8 League Cups, and 15 FA Community Shields.

In this list, we are going to cover Liverpool’s Hall of Famers. So without further ado, let’s check out the list.

1890 Matt McQueen and Harry Bradshaw
1900 Jack Cox and Alex Raisbeck
1910 Arthur Goddard and Ephraim Longworth
1920 Donald MacKinlay and Elisha Scott
1930 Gordon Hodgson and Jimmy McDougall
1940 Jack Balmer and Billy Liddell
1950 Albert Stubbins and Alan A’Court
1960 Roger Hunt and Ron Yeats
1970 Ian Callaghan and Ray Clemence
1980 Kenny Dalglish and Alan Hansen
1990 Ian Rush and John Barnes


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.